Eric Ward: President

Need to contact our president?

Email Eric @ edward@crimson.ua.edu

 

Hannah Parker: VP of Business Partnerships 

Hannah wants to help your business learn how they can give back to their community.

Learn more about partnership and sponsorship options by emailing her @ htparker@crimson.ua.edu

 

Reilly Carr: VP of Campus Involvement 

Interested in having someone come talk to your organization about UADM?

Contact Reilly @ rmcarr@crimson.ua.edu 

 

Lily Klootwyk: VP of Operations

Logistic questions? Lily has you covered.

Email her @ lkklootwyk@crimson.ua.edu

 

Allie Houk: VP of Community Partnerships

Think your high school wants to get into the DM action? Of course they do!

Contact Allie @ aehouk@crimson.ua.edu

 

Hannah Taylor: Vp of Communications

Learn more about our communications efforts by emailing Hannah @ hltaylor4@crimson.ua.edu

 

Sydney Ruff: VP of Finance

Sydney is our finance guru.

She'll answer any questions you have @ seruff@crimson.ua.edu